Crew 72 - 453rd Bomb Group, 733rd Bomb Squadron

Back row L to R: Orrin S. Slauson - B, Fred T. Eanes - N, George R. Asbury - CP, Raymond E. Sullivan - P
Front row L to R: Luther E. Smith - CG, Thomas E. Wenger - R/O, Collin M. McKenna - E, Arnold F. Metziere - AG, Peter J. Pataro - CG, Harley J. Snell - CG

(Photo and I.D. Courtesy of Tim Sullivan)
Return To Previous Page